Steering Panel




Julien Terragnolo
Member


Patrick Leblond
Member


Varghese Chakkummootil
Member


Executive Board




Kshitij Bansal
President
president@ipan.in


Angshuman Hazarika
Director
angshuman@ipan.in


Vivek Garg
Assistant Director
vivek@ipan.in


Manpreet Kaur
Assistant Director
manpreet@ipan.in


Akshara Damle
Coordinator
akshara@ipan.in


Harsh
Coordinator
harsh@ipan.in


Sajal Bansal
Assistant Coordinator
sajal@ipan.in


Senior Fellows




Bernard O Connor
Senior Fellow


Craig VanGrasstek
Senior Fellow


Edwin Vemulst
Senior Fellow


Geetanjali Dhankhar
Senior Fellow


Hasrat Arjjumend
Senior Fellow


Heather Collister
Senior Fellow


Julien Terragnolo
Senior Fellow


Manuel Teehankee
Senior Fellow


Patrick Leblond
Senior Fellow


Ramon Torrent
Senior Fellow


Robert Rogowsky
Senior Fellow


Shubha Ghosh
Senior Fellow


Varghese Chakkummootil
Senior Fellow


Fellows




Bhuvan Mittal
Fellow


Jitesh Goyal
Fellow


Kamleshan Pillay
Fellow


Mahmudul Hasan
Fellow


Pablo Quiles
Fellow


Research Assistants




Akshara Damle
Research Assistant


Harsh
Research Assistant


Pramiti Parwani
Research Assistant


Rajesh Harlalka
Research Assistant


Sajal Bansal
Research Assistant